Search results 1-20 of 32.

Yesterday, 9:34pm

Author: Aesson

Cant log in

/close glad its sorted out

Friday, April 29th 2016, 1:41pm

Newbie here, hi everybody :)

Quoted from "Saelwen" // if it's the wrong section, sorry. "new players" only had questions in it so... If it's wrong I'm sure a mod will edit Not the wrong section, welcome and i hope you enjoy the game.

Thursday, April 21st 2016, 3:31pm

The First Forum Petition

Quoted from "Ellen" GF/RW why do you hate your player base that much... what did we wrong to you? Final warning! This thread is not to discuss what is good or bad about the wheel, neither do we need a explanation about how it works. Keep on track and stop the discussion.(once more you can do this elsewere) If not it will be closed and then no one can respond to this "petition" anymore.

Thursday, April 21st 2016, 7:32am

The First Forum Petition

Quoted from "RoMCaladin" Strictly speaking Sarkas, it is still a loss and, therefore a gamble, if the value of your reward is less than that of your original stake. Not just if you gain nothing in return... I.E. if there is an item on any of the levels of the Wheel of Destiny that costs less to buy in the Item Shop that it costs to spin that level of the Wheel of Destiny, then the Wheel of Destiny would still be correctly defined as gambling. PS: to Lix, the definition of F2P does not mean that...

Monday, April 18th 2016, 4:18pm

Runes of Magic - an Update.

Quoted from "Cenre" Gotta hope the items are still made available on the npcs or i guess most of the f2p community will leave. Yes, they will have same items, we won’t delete any item from offer. Yes, prices will stay same. Only change is that in current “Phirius Tokens Shop” you can buy for example stack of 10 items for 100 Phirius Tokens and NPC will offer you 1 same item for 10 Tokens. So unity price will stay the same.

Saturday, February 27th 2016, 1:28pm

[Raid Status] Bone Peak by Astral

Good job so far.....go go go and kill em all!