You are not logged in.

Search results

Search results 1-20 of 1,000. There are even more results, please redefine your search.

/!\ We are moving to a new board. Come join us. This board will go into read-only mode on 20.06. /!\

Thursday, April 21st 2016, 12:38pm

Author: Tijgerhaai

Change Item Shop back

Your feedback about the changes to the IS are of course highly welcome and appreciated. However (how many of you could hear that qualification coming? Show of hands please ) constructive criticism (as many have done) would be more useful - to those good folks in Gameforge and for the players as well. Giving details about what you like and don't like and why has the advantages of being easier to send along the channels to those in charge, carry more persuasive power, stimulate more discussion of ...

Sunday, January 10th 2016, 9:32pm

Low FPS even on new PC

I'm not a technical expert, indeed I'm so far removed from one that light takes so long to pass between us it normally has forgotten what if came for in the first place. However, RoM is a 32 bit application so can only use a maximum of2 Gb RAM. For one client the difference between 4 and 16 Gb is non-existent. However good having 16 Gb feels it's only in your mind that it improves anything, sort of like RAID. Also RoM in my experience is less stable on faster PCs, not slower. Not sure what the i...

Friday, January 1st 2016, 11:42am

RoM Browser

As far as I am aware there are no plans to relaunch the browser version of the game. Of course, even if there were I wouldn't necessarily know about them and if I did I would not be allowed to tell anyone. A browser version is not a light undertaking and was previously run in conjunction with a third party. Given that RoM has its own engine (not Unity or Unreal for example) I would personally rate the chances of this feature returning as slim. That does not stop me from forwarding the suggestion...

Friday, January 1st 2016, 12:04am

SW titles